Guild Wars Trilogy (2008)
Publisher NCsoft
Developer ArenaNet, Inc.
Series Guild Wars

The Guild Wars Trilogy bundles the three campaigns Prophecies, Factions and Nightfall into one package. But unlike The Complete Collection, the add-on Eye of the North is not included.
Product Details
UPC 875646000710
Format DVD-ROM
No. of Disks 1
Language English
Audience Rating Teen
Completed No