Police Quest: Collection Series (1995)
Series Police Quest

In a row of detective stories filled with car chases, mysterious murders and murderers, dark paths and faithful colt .45, hehe, you'll be able to live as a true cop, on a streets full of criminals, robberies and normal life. Expectations to find the man you're tracking are limitless, and you won't be able to uncover the truth 'til the very end.

* Police Quest (1987)
* Police Quest 2 (1988)
* Police Quest 3 (1990)
* Police Quest 4 (1993)
* Police Quest: SWAT (1995)

This entry in Sierra's Collectors Series bundled the three original Jim Walls-designed Police Quest adventure games in one package along with Daryl F. Gates' first addition to the series:

* Police Quest: In Pursuit of the Death Angel (both the original EGA version and the VGA remake)
* Police Quest 2: The Vengeance
* Police Quest 3: The Kindred
* Daryl F. Gates' Police Quest: Open Season
Product Details
Format CD-Rom
No. of Disks 5
Language English
Review Rating 75
Completed No