Ultima Collection (1998)
Role-playing - RPG
Publisher Electronic Arts
Series Ultima

The Ultima Collection is a compilation, which features the first eight Ultima games, the two Add-ons for the part 7's and the Ultima predecessor Akalabeth.

All those games are on one CD, which also includes all the manuals both as Word documents and Windows Help files.

The following games are included:

* Akalabeth: World of Doom
* Ultima I: The First Age of Darkness
* Ultima II: Revenge of the Enchantress
* Ultima III: Exodus
* Ultima IV: Quest of the Avatar
* Ultima V: Warriors of Destiny
* Ultima VI: The False Prophet
* Ultima VII: The Black Gate
* Ultima VII: The Forge of Virtue
* (Add-On) Ultima VII, Part Two: Serpent Isle
* (Add-On) Ultima VII, Part Two: The Silver Seed
* Ultima VIII: Pagan

In addition, the Ultima Collection also features a video interview with Richard Garriott about the, at the time of release, upcoming Ultima IX: Ascension and the Ultima Series itself.

Finally, as a gimmick, there is the Ultima Atlas in the box, which features all the navigation maps from the first eight Ultima games, and the box itself offers a special Inside Cover, which shows a time-line of the Ultima games included.
Product Details
UPC 014633117202
Format CD-Rom
No. of Disks 1
Language English
Audience Rating Mature
Completed No